Singara Chennai

Ah…..My chaotic, crowded, polluted yet fantastic, sweet sweet home !

Yep!I found this new blog , A whole bunch of authors writing in about life and politics in Chennai. Awesome effort and a pretty cool job of covering the city. Its my new favorite blog to read! The pictures sure bring back some old and wonderful (sometimes not!) memories. This blog makes me think about how far removed I am from all of what’s written in there, how many years it has been since I left that place as my permanent home and how far I have come since my childhood in Chennai. If you haven’t realized yet, I’m having a severe stroke of nostalgia.

All you Chennaiites here you go, Enjoy !
http://chennai.metblogs.com/

Leave a Reply

