My Life in one line…

“If you can find a path with no obstacles, it probably doesn’t lead anywhere.”
                                                                                          – Frank A. Clark

This quote is 100% my life. I’m sure this is true for many of you all too. Its almost like my karma or something to always face atmost adversity and difficulty before I get something in my life.

But,

I am grateful that atleast after all the obstacles on the way, in the end, I always get what I aspire for and need. It just takes me longer and the path is not smooth. But hey I’m not complaining. Along with the obstacles and rough path I also have the strength, will power and grit to face whatever is thrown my way and deal with it. So, in the end, its all good.

Life sure is a journey and it is SO not about the destination. I doubt if there is ever any destination. Its always about the path and the journey.

One Response

  1. enna achu ? sudden’aa ipdi apdi ezhudhare ? – em/call me sometime….

    remember, “padhi uyir pona podhum meedhi vazhvulladhu” ?

Leave a Reply

