More Russell Peters!

I spent my Friday night very productively! Doing what? Well, I went for a standup comedy show at the Comedy connection, Boston. Oh and It was my favorite comic mastermind, Russell Peters performing. And he did not disappoint!

He was just mindblowingly funny! My whole face was hurting with all the laughing and don’t even get me started about my jaw ! I have heard about the phrase ‘laughing until your sides split’. This was the first time I experienced it.

Sorry I couldn’t record any of it, but you can check him out when he visits your town. Here’s where to find out when and where.

Read more about him and check out some of his videos here. Check out more funny people performing at the Comedy Connection in Boston.

Leave a Reply

