Cuddle Party

Sounds weird? Yup, I thought so too! Apparantly this concept is the new thing to do. And the more I read about it I realize a lot of people know about it and talk about it!

Here is what it is and I quote Reid and Marcia , the co-creators of Cuddle Party.

“Cuddle Party is a playful social event designed for adults to explore communication, boundaries and affection. The brainchild of two relationship coaches, Cuddle Party was conceived in Feburary 2004. Since then, Reid Mihalko and Marcia Baczynski have sought to bring clean, safe, welcomed affection to the world through these events.”

Want to find out more about what it actually is? Click Here.

I don’t really know how this would help. To me it’s just an uncomfortable situation for two adults to be in. But I guess it works for some people and all the reviews say there is something interesting and captivating about it.

I never want to find out what is interesting about it. I’d rather live with that ignorance!

Do you wanna find out what, where, how and when? Here is their link.

One Response

  1. I was told about and invited to a cuddle party by a guy I met online. I was like, yeah right cuddle party…more like you and your friends gettin wid me. but I went and wow…it was incredible. Not sleezy…not even sexual…but it was a wonderful feeling of being cared for…almost like you were a very loved little child or something…I know that might sound strange…and it was strange but cuddle party was also strangely wonderful….so wonderful in fact that I became an officially certified facilitator. yep, cuddle party rules and the only people who criticize cuddle party are those who havent attended a cuddle party! Do yourself a favor…get to a cuddle party as soon as possible! You’re gonna love it. Cuddle party rocks!!!!

Leave a Reply

