Life Lesson

I’ve learned that no matter what happens, how bad it seems today, life goes on and it will be better tomorrow.

Too rosy and ideal to believe? Yup I always thought so too, until recently.

Whenever I had a bad day or in my case, bad few years(!) , if someone quoted the above statement to me, it made me mad. I hated that when I was going through the hard life, an outsider who doesn’t really understand what I’m going through or or isn’t in my shoes says “Oh don’t worry, everything will be better and it all happens for a reason”.

As much as I hated it then, it makes some sense to me now. Doesn’t go to say my life is all figured out now, I think no one’s life is.  Everyone goes through trouble and hardships, it’s just all about what you make out of it and how you get out of it with your heart, mind and soul in one piece.

This post of me saying this might make irritate or anger someone going through a rough patch reading it , but trust me as a person who’s been in your shoes, things WILL get better. Once you’re down, there’s no way to go but up.

If you read many of my previous posts you will find very similar topics. I have shared all my life troubles and progress right here. Check the My Philosophy section of this blog. Read them and I genuinely hope it helps.

Peace.

2 Responses

  1. http://gosay.aminus3.com/image/2008-01-02.html
    A Wallpaper which i made, that would be more relevant to this topic.

  2. Beautiful wallpaper. Thanks so much for forwarding it to me.

Leave a Reply

